We are excited to announce our updated JPP Editorial Board! Please join us in welcoming our new members. 

Marisa Abrajano, University of California San Diego, USA

Frank R. Baumgartner, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tim Besley, London School of Economics

Evelyn Z. Brodkin

Daniel Carpenter

Joshua Clinton

Pepper Culpepper

Keith Dowding

Fabio Franchino

Sean Gailmard

Francesca Gains

Mark Hallerberg

5 thoughts on “JPP Editorial Board: 2017-2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s